//WavesOfGold

//Said The Sky & Kerli – Never Gone

High in liquid light. Changing worlds, starting anew. Moving with the sky, but baby I’ll never leave you.

I’m never really gone. Never really gone.

Don’t remember dew drops, chasing the winds, we’re crashing in waves of gold.

I’ll just be gone. I’ll just be gone.

Breaking in the wings of butterfly effect. A millions lives unfold. But you and I are not done. ‘Cause you are I are one.

And I’m never really. I’m never really gone.


//Kerli – Feral Hearts

The whole world trying, to tame the spark. But we’ve got fire, burning bright, hidden. Catch the shimmer of showering starts. The sky gets dimmer, and your light shows.

You are the vision I’m looking for (looking for). Make me remember all I forgot. Watch me become just an animal. Naked to nothing more than who we are.

Feral hearts, in the night. Loving like we’ve been kept captive. Free to hunt. Feral hearts, come alive. Loving like we’ve been kept captive. Free to…

The whole world trying, to blind the way home. But we’ve got shelter, deep inside, secret. Tame the whispers of winds as they blow. Feel my shivers in you arms stop.

You are the vision I’m looking for (looking for). Make me remember all I forgot. Watch me become just like an animal. Naked to nothing more than who we are.

//Kerli – Better

Watch me as I’m getting up. See me shaking off the dust. ‘Cause I’m starting again. Didn’t think that I could. Didn’t think so, did you? I cover up the scars of love. I dry my tears, I’ve cried enough. And I know as it ends. That I wouldn’t undo (undo) Anything we’ve been through.

‘Cause I see. To fly you need to fall. And I have won the war. The battles that were lost. Now don’t matter. I won’t blame the world. ‘Cause every time it hurts. When I went through the worst. I came out better.

Better
I came out better

Watch me as I’m letting go. Everything I used to know. And I’ll never look back. Didn’t think that I could. Didn’t think so, did you? Memories stuck on repeat. Stopping as I set them free. And I know as it ends. That I wouldn’t undo, Anything that we’ve been through.

 

//John.K – Best Of Me

//Featuring – G. C. F. in Saipan

We were only 16, you were on my arm. Then you moved to the city, and we drifted apart. Never thought I would see you, now we’re sitting in the dark. I won’t fight this feeling, no.

I don’t wanna lie no more. I don’t wanna hide no more. What I found in you, is so real. I don’t wanna hide no more. I don’t wanna lie no more. Now that I found you.

I’mma let you get the best of me.

I’mma let you get the best of me.

Waking up next to you, got you back in my arms. Don’t it feel like it used to, like we were never apart. Never thought I would see you, now we’re lovin’ in the dark. We can’t fight this feeling, no.

 


//Chymes – Dreaming

You take my mind away. When you touch me that way. This place, your face. It gets hard to breathe. I know you’re feeling me now. You’re all I see. Almost like we’re dreaming.

Almost, almost (Almost like we’re dreaming, almost like we’re dreaming) Almost, almost (Almost like we’re dreaming) Almost, almost (Almost like we’re dreaming)

I’m wrapped in your warm haze. I loose myself for days. I wake, you stay. It gets hard to breathe. I know you’re feeling me know. You’re all I see. Almost like we’re dreaming.

 

//Alex Lustig – Under Pressure

//Might as well include another epic G.C.F

//Featuring – G.C.F 3J@2018 MMA Practice