//RainyNights

//Tim Schaufert – It’s Going To Be Alright (feat. Akacia)

It’s beautiful. The stars reflect, in your eyes. It’s magical. Took me by surprise. It’s danger. Just the kind I like. Unfamiliar. I’ve never been this high.

And I know you don’t wanna need no one. I needed no one too. But now it’s shaky ground. And I guess part of me knew.

Heartbreak, I needed to see. I guess, I needed the truth. Heartbreak, I need to see. Cause I needed to know, it wasn’t true.

Wish I didn’t have to say it. Wish I didn’t have to read your mind. And I know we both replay it. Find myself back there, all the time.

We watch the stars while we’re drinking. Second to the right. You say your father never knew you. In your head you still hear them fight.

I don’t trust. A living soul. But you make me feel safe. It’s gonna be alright.

//Aero Chord – Take Me Home (feat. Nevve)

Get your body, on my body (la la la la la)

I know you want me. Baby, lets stop talking. I’ll be in my zone. ‘Til you take me home. I know you want me. You already got me. Got me in my zone. ‘Til you take me home (I know you)

//Eon – Win Or Die (Game of Thrones remix)

//Animadrop – Stuck in a Timeloop

//I love his tracks :K

//Marion – Rainy Nights

//Chill & breathtakingly beautiful