UWrong//MeRight

//BTS (RM, Suga, J-Hope) – Ddaeng

//ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

//BTS – Heartbeat (BTS World OST)

//BTS – Seesaw x I NEED U Remix

//Honne – Crying Over You (feat. RM & Beka)

//I actually really like the version featuring 周笔畅 (Bibi Zhou), but that version is blocked outside of China.

You don’t mean to be a problem. You don’t mean to cause me pain. You don’t mean to do much, but they’re one in the same. I don’t know where this came from. I thought we were plain sailing. This has taken me aback and it, it goes without saying. That I’m gonna feel broken for a bit. Life’s gonna be a little bit shit. Oh, for a least the next week. We had our flaws I’ll be the first to admit. And we both struggled to commit. Oh, was it really that bleak.

And I don’t know why I’ve been crying over you. For the life of me, I wish that I knew. And I don’t know, just how much more I can go through. Man, oh man I wish I knew, why I’ve been crying over you.

I don’t mean to be a problem. I don’t mean to cause you pain. Don’t wanna break it up but, there’s no other way. you’re not the only one who’s hurting. Or who’s finding this hard. But you gotta admit that we’re drifting apart. Look we’re gonna feel broken for a bit. And it’s gonna be a little bit shit. But you’ll find the strength when you’re weak. you’ll find a love when you least expect it. It could be any minute. So don’t fight the tears on your cheek.

Now I don’t like a cliche’. But I’m reading from the same book all over again. All different covers, all different colors. They’re never the same. But they always make me cry in the end. We thought we gave each other a whole world. But it turns out that we didn’t now such a thing. Guess life’s like this, shit happens. And we look for the magic. But good things always come to an end, an end. Ya know.

//So, um. Good Night!