//HushTheStorms

//Vanic – Forever Down (feat. Saint Sinner & Wifisfuneral)

Welcome to my heart, welcome to my soul. If you want to know more, I’m open, yeah. Just like a library, you can read me, baby. You’ll find me on page three, yeah. Take your time, It’s okay, I’m in no rush today. Oh, we could just stay here, oh. Don’t you love the feeling. When you don’t need a reason, to feel good. You feel good, yeah.

Stop your watch, don’t need to watch, let it breathe. I’m forever down with you. Baby, lets run away, run away. I’m forever down with you.

I’m forever down with you

Ayy, I feel alive when the moon full. uh, but I feel dead when my []. And I been swimming in the motions like a swimming pool. Wearing my heart on my sleeve, seein’ if I could get you. Say, lil’ mama, I been paper chasin’. Hoping that you could wait for me. I see that your heart open with some vacancy. And with them petty-ass arguments, don’t debate with me. Now frankly, I’m feelin’ like a demon, schemin’. I just pulled a six inside the crush, now I’m leanin’, beamin’. I couldn’t let any [] you for no reason. I pull up, the tip in, now you straight cheesin’. Now I realize I love hard, die young, get that. Keep a couple racks up on my side just to flip that. If you fuckin’ with my lil’ shawty, I’ma wet that. And if you ever need daddy, just call me, I’m gon’ get back.

//Vanic – Save Yourself (feat. Gloria Kim)

We’ve been working out for a long time, for a long time. Got you in a glass for a long time, for a long time.

I know that you’ve been running. Hiding away and I don’t know why. Keeping it in, in a prison. Nobody wanna be locked inside.

Oh, I’ll make it better

You don’t have to save, yourself. I’ll be at the bottom. I’ll be there for you. You don’t have to save, yourself. Living at the bottle, craving for the truth. And when the night is falling on your heart. I’ll be there in the dark. To reignite your heart. You don’t have to save, yourself. I’ll be at the bottom. I’ll be there for you.

I’ll be there for you.

If you lose your way. You’re not losing me. Don’t care what they say. I’m not listening. I know that you’ve been running. Hiding away and I don’t know why. I wouldn’t need you for nothing. And nothing could ever go change my mind.


//Varien – Hush The Storms Away (feat. Strix)

I’m your reflection. Dancing with the wind and rain, until I drown. Rethinking questions, that you have scattered around.

It’s about the feeling. Found within the meaning, of the sunlight gleaming. It’s gonna be okay.

Hush the storms away.

I’m mesmerized, With your warmth. Like honey, white yellow gold. It hypnotized, the rage and war. Sweet nothings, hush away the storms.

I’m your reflection. Fractals know the silver blue, shining like new. The glowing come at dawn, gives me strength to carry on.

It’s about the feeling. Found within the meaning, of the sunlight gleaming. It’s gonna be okay.

Hush the storms away.

//Varien & Mr FijiWiji – We Are The Lights

We are the lights, the lights, the lights, the lights, the lights

//Ben Walter x Ento x Matt Rysen – Broken From the Start (feat. Niti)

Falling down. I never realized, We are broken from the start. Made myself walk away. But I wanted to stand with you.

You don’t have to smile, anymore. When time stood still. You made me feel alive, when all I need is time. Before the world, pulls us down.

I can’t think anymore. I can’t open my eyes. But I heal myself with time. I can see the light. I can see your eyes. Let you fly, before I fall.