Home > Music > Not//Today

Not//Today

//In before the Wings concert this weeeeeekeend :D !

//BTS ‘봄날 (Spring Day)’

//You know when Snowpiercer has been on your Netflix list for a year, and it disappears right when it becomes relevant. Guess I shall watch elsewhere. Buuut, I did read through the other reference, The Ones Who Walk Away From Omelas by Ursula K LeGuin.

//I used to know someone who loved MV’s with a story. The more complicated the better. Every time I see BTS storyline MV’s, I am reminded of him. Wondering if he’s still out there gasping at some twist to the story. I think that is what makes interpreting MV’s more fun now. xP

//BTS ‘Not Today’

//BLACKPINK – ‘불장난 (PLAYING WITH FIRE)’ 

//Even when you tell yourself that you just don’t have the time to stan more than one group. :x buuuut, I get their songs stuck in my head all the time.

//BLACKPINK – ‘붐바야'(BOOMBAYAH)

//BLACKPINK – ‘휘파람'(WHISTLE)

Categories: Music Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

