Home > Life, Music, Thoughts > YouMakeMe//Begin

YouMakeMe//Begin

//I feel like every time I head back there, it’s for another memorial service. It would be nice to go for a good reason next time.

//Looking forward, the cruise in December has now been booked. It was getting kinda late to get that one in there.

//Seven Lions x Illenium x Said The Sky – Rush Over Me (feat. Haliene)

//Well this is a dream team.

Your finger tips, on my skin. There’s nothing that, I wouldn’t give. To keep this love alive.

We gave it all, we gave it up. The chemistry, was not enough. Oh, we just collide.

I hate myself when I say. I need tonight to say goodbye. I will give what’s left, inside.

So rush over me one more time. I will miss you, torn apart after tonight. And we can’t fix it.

Rush over me one more time. The end is coming. Rush over, rush over me. ‘Cause I will miss you.

‘Cause I will miss you.

Hold on to me now, before we lose this. I keep breaking down, can I do this? I need tonight to say goodbye, to say goodbye.
To say goodbye.
To say goodbye.
To say goodbye.

To say goodbye.

Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye, goodbye.
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye, goodbye.

//Rain Man & Krysta Youngs – Habit

//No one can deny that he was the sound that made Krewella. This is perfect. Guessing a little on the lyrics, as I lack time.

Life from the fast lane. High off the (?). You’re my cocaine lover.

Got guilt in your pocket. Forget about it. I just blew your cover.

Blow, blow, blow, blow. I just blew your cover. Blow, blow, blow, blow.

I wanna be your habit. Cut me down like Xanax. Cause if you know that you shouldn’t be. I’ll take away your panic

Just leave your heart wide open. My love comes in doses. So if you know that you shouldn’t be. I’ll take away your panic.

I wanna be your habit. Cut me down like Xanax. I wanna be your habit.

Some things always last. Vintage photograph. You look like your father.

Run until your crazy. You suffocated baby. Just like your mother.

Blow, blow, blow, blow. I just blew your cover. Blow, blow, blow, blow.

I wanna be your habit. Cut me down like Xanax. Cause if you know that you shouldn’t be. I’ll take away your panic.

Just leave your heart wide open. My love comes in doses. So if you know that you shouldn’t be. I’ll take away your panic.

I wanna be your habit. Cut me down like Xanax. I wanna be your habit.

I wanna be right here,  Right next to you. Your prescriptions overdo.

//BTS – Wings

//Well, the whole album.  Although I’m mostly soaking in Begin, Lie, Awake, Cypher 4 and the title song, Blood Sweat & Tears. So the title song MV will go here.

//방탄소년단 (BTS) ‘피 땀 눈물 (Blood Sweat & Tears)’ MV 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

