Home > Fun, Random > DustInThe//Sky

DustInThe//Sky

//Just a bit of crochet o:

//Cat Scoodies (Scarf with a hood) – One black kitty and one grey kitty :3 Chris seemed to want one too, but I’m thinking about making a bear one for him.

//Owls! I originally started out making a small pillow owl. But by request, I made another into a bag. This was a fun design to create xD

//Enderman and Creeper – For the Minecraft fan :D I actually had to redo the Enderman because I had used a white stuffing. It was visible and I didn’t like it, so I made a darker stuffing.

//Misc Amigurumi’s – Totoro, Snowman with froggy hat and Monsieur Poop. I love finding cute amigurumi patterns. I want to make them all xD

  1. January 28, 2016 at 8:44 am

    These are so cute! Love the Creeper and Enderman amigurumi, and the fancy poop is too adorable~ :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

