Home > Music > //Stardust

//Stardust

//Fwee!

//The Chainsmokers Feat. Emily Warren – Until You Were Gone (Skrux & Saturn Remix)

Thought that I’d be better off, If I were on my own. I tried to put my finger, On the moment we went wrong.

But the taste turned bitter, So I pulled the trigger. Not so easy to move on, I guess I should have known.

Ice cold, I freeze up when I see ya. Left you just to find out that I need ya. So far, I wanna pull you closer. I wish we could start the whole thing over.

Ever since I left you, I’ve been trying to get you back, And it keeps getting worse. I’m burning on the inside, And the truth is that I didn’t know how good you were.

Until you were gone. Until you were gone. (Until you were gone)  Didn’t know how good you were. (were, were) Didn’t know how good you were, until you were gone.

I was always told that only time would heal the pain. And even though it’s been so long, it still hurts just the same. Yeah you know I’m finding that the break was binding. I take back everything I said, ooh, won’t you just come home?

Ice cold, I freeze up when I see ya. Left you just to find out that I need ya. So far, I wanna pull you closer. I wish we could start the whole thing over.

Ever since I left you, I’ve been trying to get you back, And it keeps getting worse. I’m burning on the inside, And the truth is that I didn’t know how good you were.

Until you were gone. Until you were gone. (Until you were gone) Didn’t know how good you were. (were, were) Didn’t know how good you were, until you were gone.

//Feint – We Won’t Be Alone (feat. Laura Brehm)

You paint a picture in my mind. You want to leave it all behind. In a world that’s turning all the time. Nothing could stop me longing for your eyes.

I won’t let it die. I can feel you when you’re not around. When the night gets cold. I won’t, I won’t, I won’t, I won’t, I won’t, Be alone. We won’t be alone.

(We won’t, we won’t. We won’t, we won’t. We won’t, we won’t. We won’t be alone) (All alone. All alone. All alone. We won’t be alone)

This lake of fire burns my skin. How could love wear so thin. I’m sinking in the hollow ground. Nothing can stop me wanting you somehow.

I won’t let it die. I can feel you when you’re not around. When the night gets cold. I won’t, I won’t, I won’t, I won’t, I won’t, Be alone. We won’t be alone.

(We won’t, we won’t. We won’t, we won’t. We won’t be alone) (We won’t, we won’t. We won’t, we won’t. We won’t be alone) (All alone. All alone. All alone. We won’t be alone)

I won’t let it die. I can feel you when you’re not around. When the night gets cold. We won’t be alone.

//XYLØ – Afterlife (Ark Patrol Remix)

I just wanna be, just wanna be. I just wanna be loved. I just wanna be, just wanna be. I just wanna be loved. I just wanna be, just wanna be. I just wanna be loved. I just wanna be, just wanna be. I just wanna be loved.

We’re still young, but we got old, we got older. We got big, we got bigger. We got old, we got older. I just wanna be loved. We’re still young, but we got old, we got older. We got big, we got bigger. We got old, we got older. I just wanna be loved.

//T & Sugah – Unreal (feat. Ayve)

I can not believe you’re real. And I wonder why, you linger in this world. Yeah, this is how I feel. Sometimes it feels like, I’m chasing after ghosts.
Oh yes it’s you.

//T & Sugah – Stardust (feat. Miyoki) [Extended Version]

Blind devotion, empty notions. Like a roaring ocean, slowing motion. We’ll merge into the masses, At once all race and classes.

Return me to stardust. We’ll burn ourselves to ashes, Flare up in gleaming flashes. ‘Cause smoke lingers after fire.

Fading. Breaking down. But we’ll rendezvous at, the end. My friend. And light. The darkness left behind.

Return me to stardust. Smoke lingers after fire.

Lay down your troubled mind. We are only kind, and we’ll kindly cease to be. As we intertwine with the universe, and it’s cosmic symphony.

Return me to stardust. Smoke lingers after fire.

Limits boundless, Heaven starless. Every forest cut down, river dried out. And spirit flown away. And life with go as it came. ‘Till nothing’s left to cite our name.

Return me to stardust. Once galaxies expire, We’ll let our thoughts transpire. Smoke lingers after fire.

Lay down your troubled mind. We are only kind, and we’ll kindly cease to be. As we intertwine with the universe, and it’s cosmic symphony.

Return me to stardust. Smoke lingers after fire.

//Dabin – Hold (feat. Daniela Andrade)

I feel naked when you step into my body. In my mind. And when I’m falling into the dark. You always haunt me. Open wide.

But who are we to call each other selfish lovers? We all need someone. But who are we to call each other selfish lovers? We all need someone to hold.

We all need someone to hold. Someone to hold. Someone to hold.

Who are we to call each other selfish lovers? We all need someone to hold.

I tend to lose my sense of time when come the morning. Stay beside. I know it’s much too soon to tell you that I need you, by my side.

But who are we to call each other selfish lovers? We all need someone. But who are we to call each other selfish lovers? We all need someone to hold.

Someone to hold.

Who are we to call each other selfish lovers? We all need someone to hold.

We all need someone to hold. We all need someone to hold.

Someone to hold.

Who are we to call each other selfish lovers? We all need someone to hold.

//Hurts – Mercy

Leave me in chains. Strip me of shame. Caress me with pain. ‘Cause I’m down on my knees and I’m begging you please as you say.

Don’t cry, mercy. There’s too much pain to come. Don’t cry, mercy. M-E-R-C-Y.

Fill me with rage. And bleed me dry. (M-E-R-C-Y) And feed me your hate. In the echoing silence I shiver each time that you say. (M-E-R-C-Y)

Don’t cry, mercy. There’s too much pain to come. Don’t cry, mercy.
M-E-R-C-Y
M-E-R-C-Y

M-E-R-C-Y
M-E-R-C-Y
M-E-R-C-Y
M-E-R-C-Y

Don’t cry, mercy. There’s too much pain to come. Don’t cry, mercy.
M-E-R-C-Y
M-E-R-C-Y

Don’t cry, mercy.

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

