Home > Music > Rain//OnMe

Rain//OnMe

Gorgeous!

//5vel – Rain On Me

Your eyes like the night sky, I can get lost in them all day. I know there’s a storm stirring I understand your suffering.

Let’s hide away (x3) Disappear in to the night nobody cannot find us now. Let’s run away (x3) Leave everything no one cannot tell us anything now. Let’s fly away (x3) To the skies, to the stars, now it’s just you and me now. Let’s ride away (x3) Pull me close, feel my heart, come unto me, say my name now.

Rain on me now.  Just rain on me now. You are my stars my sky, you. You make me feel alive, you.

Your voice pulls me into you, like the moon pulls in the tides.  Pull me deep in to your ocean, your love beyond divine.

Let’s hide away (x3)  Disappear in to the night nobody cannot find us now. Let’s run away (x3) Leave everything no one cannot tell us anything now.  Let’s fly away (x3)  To the skies, to the stars, now it’s just you and me now.  Let’s ride away (x3) Pull me close, feel my heart, come unto me, say my name now.

Rain on me now.  Just rain on me now. You are my stars my sky, you. You make me feel alive, you.

Rain on me now.  Just rain on me now. You are my stars my sky, you. You make me feel alive, you. You, it’s you. You, it’s you.

ps. The official lyrics has “Disappear in to the night know body cannot find us now” and “Leave everything know one cannot tell us anything now” which doesn’t make sense xD

Categories: Music Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

