Home > Music > And//I

And//I

//So this is a mixture of Skrux remixes and collaborations.

//Skrux & Venemy – Eternity

//Crywolf – Home We Made Pt. II (Skrux Remix)

Don’t stand again. Don’t stand again. And I thought maybe we could save ourselves. And I thought maybe we could save ourselves.

I hear your footsteps in the hallway. Your presence won’t leave this place. This house has worlds inside it’s walls. In the back room, on the last night. I heard you crying for life. The smoke was pouring through the halls.

And I thought maybe we could save ourselves. This house has worlds inside it’s walls. And I thought maybe we could save ourselves. The smoke was pouring through the halls. And I thought maybe we could save ourselves. But they shot us down.

And I. And I. Stand again. Stand again.

They’re coming up slow. We’re falling quickly. Your hand’s in mine, but it’s slipping day by day. Love, there is violence in this fall. I hear your whispers fading further. You touch my hand, You see how all my broken pieces are painted on the wall.

And I thought maybe we could save ourselves. This house has worlds inside it’s walls. And I thought maybe we could save ourselves. The smoke was pouring through the halls. And I thought maybe we could save ourselves. But they shot us down.

And I.

//3LAU, Paris & Simo Feat. Bright Lights – Escape (Skrux Remix)

(Free your, free your, oh yeah. Free your, free your, oh ha.)

There’s not time for fate, there’s just us. And all that we create, turns to dust.

So what you gonna leave behind. Show me what you keep locked inside. You got to free your mind. Free your mind. You got to free your mind.

So what you gonna leave behind. Show me what you keep locked inside. You got to free your mind. Free your mind. Free your mind.

There’s no better place, here and now. We can lose our way, and still be found.

So what you gonna leave behind. Show me what you keep locked inside. You got to free your mind. Free your mind. You got to free your mind.

So what you gonna leave behind. Show me what you keep locked inside. You got to free your mind. Free your mind. Free your mind.

(Free your, free your, free your, free your mind.)

Categories: Music Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

