Home > Music > Not//Today

Not//Today

//So much dubstep, so little time D:

//Dubba Jonny – Not Today (Feat. Charlotte Haining)

Such an emotional track. I wouldn’t even consider this dubstep.

Give me one more day. Try to find a way. I’ll hold you in my arms. Again. Need to see your face. To make it ok. ‘Cos I can’t take much more. Today.

Longing to feel you next to me. Your hand in mine held so tightly. You had the patience to believe. Without you I can’t breathe. Come back to me.

Come back to me.

Longing to feel you next to me. Your hand in mine held so tightly. You had the patience to believe. Without you I can’t breathe.

I won’t let thoughts fade. Keep the memories safe. Give me one last chance. To change. Take my life away. ‘Cos I don’t want this pain. Just choose another time. Not today.

//Venemy & BH – Stay Strong

(If only artists would just release official lyrics…) Intense ride :D

…. If I stay strong

//Koven. – Let Go

What is the chance to have to do it all. What if a change made us forget it all. Give me a reason and I’ll let you know. I saw a spark, and I’ve seen it all.

We’re gonna let go and take it slow. No reason to believe. That it won’t work ‘cause we’re focused. Like we’ve been here. Like when we were here before.

We didn’t listen this time ’round. Too many voices we drown them out. No need to answer no need to speak. All of our actions were not to be.

We’re gonna let go and take it slow. No reason to believe. That it won’t work ‘cause we’re focused. Like we’ve been here. Like when we were here before. We’re gonna let go and take it slow.

We’re gonna let go and take it slow. No reason to believe. That it won’t work ‘cause we’re focused. Like we’ve been here. Like we’ve been here.

We’re gonna let go and take it slow. No reason to believe. That it won’t work ‘cause we’re focused. Like we’ve been here. Like when we were here before. We’re gonna let go and take it slow.

//Koven. – Miracle

How did we make it. With things that we’ve never known. Questioning the proof that we had. Was it all pointless. The time that we used to show. Except from finding comfort within false hope.

Have you found what you’ve been searching for. Ask yourself has it been worth it all. In another life, in another light. Have you found what you’ve been searching for.

Should it be easy, with time to deliberate. Could there only be one answer. Finding focus, but viewed in a different way. Tried to show them reasons so they’d understand.

Have you found what you’ve been searching for. Ask yourself has it been worth it all. In another life, in another light. Have you found what you’ve been searching for.

We could pray for a miracle. We could pray that a change will come. We could waste time for the hell of it. We could just move on.

Have you found what you’ve been searching for. Ask yourself has it been worth it all. In another life, in another light. Have you found what you’ve been searching for.

//Koven. – Number One

Reminds me how self serving humanity is.

Believe your own words. The other side is telling a different story. Don’t care who gets hurt. I’m sure it happens to the ones before me.

No thought for anyone. Not giving a damn who you step on. Looking out for number one. The only thing that matters to you is what you want. What you want. What you want. What you want.

Keeping your options open, don’t care if lives get broken. Just shows with words unspoken, unspoken. Success is telling lies, success is your disguise. Hoping no one gets wise, gets wise.

No thought for anyone. Not giving a damn who you step on. Looking out for number one. The only thing that matters to you is what you want.

No thought for anyone. Not giving a damn who you step on. Looking out for number one. The only thing that matters to you is what you want.

//Kaskade & Project 46 – Last Chance (Dirtyphonics Remix)

Just amazing. o.o

Please don’t break me. Please don’t let me fall. Please don’t break me and leave me nothing at all.

Cause this is my one last chance to breathe. This is my one last chance to breathe. This is my one last chance to breathe. This is my one last chance, my one last chance to breathe.

Categories: Music Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

