Home > Music > //Satellite

//Satellite

//Another runaway showed up yesterday :) It’s not what they are running away from, it’s what they are running to.

//So I was thinking… Tritonal! O:

//Tritonal – Satellite (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) (Metaphoric Downtempo Mix)

When your world’s colliding. Crashing from the sky. I’ll be your satellite. To guide you home. No, you are not alone. And though it’s like, there is no hope inside. I’ll be your satellite, to let you know. You are not alone.

I can feel your heart beat, Beating from miles away. And I can see the dark clouds, Swallowing the light of day. I’m stuck in this fear, And I don’t know why. Cause I would never leave your side.

Well baby can’t you see, I’m always watching over. I’m in your galaxy, Just look over your shoulder.

When your world’s colliding. Crashing from the sky. I’ll be your satellite. To guide you home. No, you are not alone. And though it’s like, there is no hope inside. I’ll be your satellite, to let you know. You are not alone.

//Tritonal – Anchor

If you’re lost. And feel like you’re alone. I’ll be the one to guide you home. You’ll never have far to go.

When the waves. Are crashing against your heart. Winds, blowing you out too far. No, you don’t have to row so hard.

I’ll be your anchor.

Categories: Music Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

