Home > Music > Eternal//andYou

Eternal//andYou

//Koven. – Eternal and You

Koven. has some really powerful stuff out, and has become a new obsession. (No official lyrics have been released, so hopefully these will suffice)

Won’t change this life, for anyone. It was over then, before it had begun. Still forming circles, at every turn. With both eyes open, watch it burn.

And watch is burn. And watch it burn.

Set fire, see the rain. You never know, unless I fire break the chain.

And watch it burn. And watch it burn.

 

//Koven. – Another Home

There’s a place for both of us. In another home. In another bed. Where we can lie down. And just rest.

I’ve been fighting it but now. I’m letting the voices out of my head. I know I’m empty but. I’m letting the ashes out of my chest.

So take me home. Take me far. Take me anywhere we can last. Take me back. Take me there. Just take me anywhere.

You touch me one last time. And it fills me up. Where something empty. There’s something that’s in love. Your voice is golden. And it still comforts me. But you grow older. And I know it’s just with me.

So take me home. Take me far. Take me anywhere we can last. Take me back. Take me there. Just take me anywhere.

 

//Koven. – Final Call

To me, this track has an amazing and powerful ending… and then it fizzles with the breakdown @2:36 xD  So I try not to let that spoil the entire track.

This is, my last call. For things to get better.  Frozen, I can’t breath at all.

Like a ghost with no soul. Like heart with no beat. You’re claiming control. Unable to see.

You’re like a demon in the dark. Like a force with no release. You’re claiming control. But you’re always telling me.

I’m too broken to be fixed. I’m too numb to feel the pain. Too blind to see the truth. I’m too weak to walk away.

But I’m finding strength. I’m finding strength. I’m finding strength in the arms of someone else.

I’m finding strength. I’m finding strength. I’m finding strength in the arms of someone else.

I’m finding strength in the arms of someone else.

 

//Juventa ft. Erica Curran – Move Into Light (Koven. Remix)

Amazing remix. ^^

We are, all that remains. Of a world in chaos broken by change. We are, light in the dark. Calling out for something to spark.

And we’ll hide in the graphite. Deep inside the earth. And wait for the fires to start.

In your eyes.

Categories: Music Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

