Home > Music > ATaste//WasAllINeeded

ATaste//WasAllINeeded

//Au5 – Follow You (feat Danyka Nadeau) (Fractal Chill Mix)

Sometimes you just need something chill. It’s magic @3:38 – Who cares about the rest of the lyrics from the full version. That part alone gives me chills.

I hear you now.  A taste was all I needed.

//Yuna – Lullabies (Adventure Club Remix) (Nightcore Remix)

Okay, oddly enough, I liked a nightcore remix of the track more than the actual remix xD *shrugs* The original drags on too much.

Forever in my mind, only you. The pieces in my life, go away with you. Forever in my mind, only you. The pieces in my life, run away with you.

You’re my first love.

Forever in my mind, only you. The pieces in my life, go away with you. Forever in my mind, only you. The pieces in my life, run away with you.

Forever in my mind.

I wanted to go away with you. I wanted only you. I wanted to go away with you. I wanted only you.

//Adventure Club – Gold (ft. Yuna)

Only sunshine, under the bright sky. Only sunshine, under the bright sky.

When the words are like bullets and they break through your skin. And there’s no way to get them all out. When it feels like a rush seeping into your souls

Stay gold.

Under the bright sky. Only sunshine. Under the bright sky.

Stay gold.

You were always, searching. For something out there. Out of reach. Couldn’t stop you. Couldn’t hold you back. You were so real. So real.

When the words are like bullets, and they break through your skin. And there’s no way to get them all out. When it feels like a rush seeping into your soul.

Stay gold.

Under the bright sky. Only sunshine. Under the bright sky. Only sunshine.

Stay gold.

//Feki – Nothing Lasts Forever

Just fun :D

//Azryd – New World (Fracx XO Remix)

Beautiful track.

//Snow Dayy – The Tunnel (Said The Sky Remix)

You will find me at the end of the tunnel with the bright lights, chasing you away.
You will find me at the end of the tunnel when the bright lights carry you away.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

