Home > Music > //Silenced

//Silenced

//Antillas feat. Destineak – Silenced (Acoustic)

I know your heart is calling for me. But I drown you out. My fear to fall is so deafening. I can’t hear you now. Safe, I’m a fool. Alone, afraid. Hold me in your arms. Till the noise just fades away.

Then you take me up. And you give me wings. A symphony begins. I’m silenced. Then you give me love. Now I can breathe. I’m ready to let you in. I’m silenced, I’m silenced, I’m silenced.

I used to crave the sweet distractions. That came with all the lies. In this empty space between us. You opened my eyes. Safe, I’m a fool. Alone, afraid. Hold me in your arms. Till the noise just fades away.

Then you take me up. And you give me wings. A symphony begins. I’m silenced. Then you give me love. Now I can breathe. I’m ready to let you in. I’m silenced, I’m silenced, I’m silenced.

(Hush hush now) There’s nothing more to say. (Hush hush now) I am here to stay. I’m surrendering.

Then you take me up. And you give me wings. A symphony begins. I’m silenced. Then you give me love. Now I can breathe. I’m ready to let you in. I’m silenced, I’m silenced, I’m silenced.
I’m silenced, I’m silenced.

Categories: Music Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

