Home > Music > Reason//ToBelieve

Reason//ToBelieve

//Music dump – 2

//Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna – Helpless (Alexander Popov Remix)

Let’s just have some more Aruna ^_^

I don’t know where to turn. I feel the empty space. The cold around my face and. I turn to stone.

Now the midnight fires burn. And in this sultry light. I feel the force of night. It pulls me home.

Cuz it’s too late now. To shake it off somehow. There’s nowhere to turn around. I’m already in too far.

You’re a loaded gun. I know I can’t outrun. So if my time has come. Then show me who you are.

It’s a dark night. But love will break my fall. And you can have it all. I’m yours right here and now.

So breathe in. And bind me to your side. There’s no escape tonight. I’m helpless, take me down.

//Aruna – Reason To Believe (Toby Hedges & High 5 Remix)

I am awakened. By the sound of smoke and ash. Promises breaking. How could it come and go so fast? I’m on a highwire, blinded. With the sun in my eyes. You’re on a fast train. Fading to grey and I’m wondering why…

I’m falling out. I’m coming down. With my heart caught on my sleeve. No second chance. I can’t turn around. You were everything to me. I need a savior. Somewhere to go. A light in the dark to lead me home. I’m near the end. I’m on my knees. I need a reason to believe.

//Seven Lions with Myon and Shane 54 – Strangers (Feat. Tove Lo)

This was actually released with the Mortal Instruments: City of Bones official soundtrack. Haven’t seen the movie, but the track is amaze. So many good drops *_*

Nothing more than strangers. Passing by out on the street. Memories are fading though. It’s only been a week. All the little things are gone. The things we used to be. Nobody could take us down. There was only you and me.

And without you I can’t be. You’re the universe to me. You’re the air in my lungs. You’re the fields where I run. You’re the sky where I’m floating.

It’s you, you, you. It’s you, woah.

Don’t want to be a stranger. Want to be the one you need. I can be your world, your life. Your lover, all for free. All the little things come back. The things we used to be. Nobody can take us down there. It’s only you and me.

//Tritonal – Still With Me Feat. Cristina Soto (Seven Lions Remix)

mmm, some good dubstep. Seven Lions remixes :D

Still with me.

I see. I see you smiling. Smiling.

Slow down. Let me be still with you. Still with me.

Slow it down. Let me be still with you. Still with me.

Still with me.

//Seven Lions – Fevers (Ft. Minnesota and Mimi Page)

Have I mentioned how much I love Seven Lions dubstep :D

Your fevers keep me warm. Your shivers cool me down. The deepest love that I’ve. Truly ever known. As we lay and ache here. I’ll breathe every breath for you. I will, yeah. As we fade away here. I’ll breathe every breath for you. I will, yeah. You cool the fires in my aching soul.

//Krewella – Human

Heck yes.

Is anybody there? Does anybody care. What I’m feeling? I wanna disappear. So nobody can hear. Me when I’m screamin’

‘Cause I could use a hand sometimes. Yeah, I could use a hand sometimes.

They say pain is an illusion. This is just a bruise. And you are just confused. But I am only human. I could use a hand sometimes. I am only human.

The night is bitter cold. I wonder if you know. That I’m sleepless. Waitin’ like a ghost. When I need you the most. I go unnoticed.

‘Cause I could use a hand sometimes. Yeah, I could use a hand sometimes.

They say pain is an illusion. This is just a bruise. And you are just confused. But I am only human. I could use a hand sometimes. I am only human.

The weight of the world is pullin’ me down. (Where are you now, where are you now?) Every breath feels like I’m gonna drown. (Where are you now, where are you now?) I’m the only one left alone on this Earth. Singin’ this song but can’t find the words.

‘Cause I could use a hand sometimes. Yeah, I could use a hand sometimes.

They say pain is an illusion. This is just a bruise. And you are just confused. But I am only human.

I could use a hand sometimes. I am only human.

//Andrea Roma feat. Leusin – Still Loving

So downtempo. Something about the way she uses her voice that gets to me.

Reason why. What’s the reason? Reason I hurt myself, I can feel. Picturing in my mind you’re with me.

The motions carry me away. Reason I hurt myself, there it was again. Inside my head, inside my. The memories of you inside me.

Reason why. What’s the reason? Reason I hurt myself I can feel. Picturing in my mind you’re with me. Look around I can see you’re not here

Reason I hurt myself, you’re not real.
Losing you.
Reason why, reason try.
Reason.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

