Home > Music > Into//TheLight

Into//TheLight

//It’s time for the dump. The current rotation of stuff to listen to.

//Above and Beyond- Tri-State (5vel Remix)

This is so relaxing and beautiful *_* He knows how to make floaty remixes.

//Aruna with Mark Eteson – Let Go

Aruna <3

Kill the lights. I’m fading tonight. I don’t wanna be here. You got me tongue-tied. Losing my mind. Every time that you’re near. You know its over, we’re just wasting time. In search of happy days you know we’ll never find.

For love, I fought, I’ve waited. All that I had inside, I gave it. Tried to believe, in time, I’d save it. Sometimes the truth is hard to take. There’s nothing to do but walk away.

Let go. Let go. Let go. Let go. Let go.

//The XX – Angels (Love Thy Brother Remix)

Light reflects from your shadow. It is more than I thought could exist. You move through the room. Like breathing was easy. If someone believed me.

They would be. As in love with you as I am.  They would be. In love, love, love.

Being as in. They would be in. Being as in. They would be in love. Being as in. They would be in love.

//La La Land – Lonely

So hauntingly good o.o

I’m having daydreams of how it could be. Yeah you do it for me. I’ve been waiting for you all my life. For you all my life. So tonight I feel we can make it last forever. Forever. I lose myself every time we come together. Together.

On and on, feel so strong. It can’t go wrong. I want you to take me away. I’m lonely. So lonely. On and on feel so strong. It can’t go wrong. I want you to take me away. I’m lonely. So lonely.

Call me crazy but my darkness is dead. And it’s not in my head. You’re my savior you make everything right. Take me into the light. So tonight lets see if we can make it last forever. Forever. I’m so alive every time we come together. Together.

On and on, feel so strong. It can’t go wrong. I want you to take me away. I’m lonely. So lonely. On and on feel so strong. It can’t go wrong. I want you to take me away. I’m lonely. So lonely.

You don’t know feel my love. You don’t really know me. You don’t know feel my time. You just don’t know me. Just don’t know me.

I’m lonely. So lonely. I’m lonely. So lonely.

On and on, feel so strong. It can’t go wrong. I want you to take me away. I’m lonely. So lonely. On and on feel so strong. It can’t go wrong. I want you to take me away. I’m lonely. So lonely.

//Neon Bunny – It’s You

You can find the translations here.

//Into The Light [2014 New Years MEP]

//Gareth Emery feat. Mark Frisch – Into The Light (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [LINK]

Tonight. My eyes and my arms have been opened. You carry me into the light. And I know that without you I’m frozen. You’re bringing me back to life

To life. Back to life. To life. You carry me into the light. The light. Carry me into the light.

//Technika 2

Awesome MEP :D And now I found a few Portal remixes to enjoy.

//Nektarios & Kirsty Hawkshaw – Dawn [FadooMix] [LINK]

When will I stand alone. Between time and tide. How will I quench my thirst. [..]

And when the sun falls. Where I’ll rest my head. Will you be there. Help me face the night. ‘Cause when the sun falls.

When will I breathe the breath. Between my heart and mind. How will I find the courage to realize. That when the dawn comes. It will crown my head. And will you be there.  Help me face the day.

And when the sun falls. Where I’ll rest my head. Will you be there. Help me face the night. ‘Cause when the sun falls.

– Intro//Portal 2 – Reconstructing Science (Alex Giudici Remix) V2 [LINK]

– Outro//Portal 2 – Don’t Do It (Alex Giudici Remix) V2 [LINK]

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

