Home > Encouragement, Fun, Life, Movies, Thoughts > Dango//Daikazoku

Dango//Daikazoku

//I was so done with summer the moment it started xD I hate summer. I enjoy fall/winter. The weather lately can’t make up it’s mind. It gets pretty decent, and almost enjoyable for a week, then the heat wave comes back. Summer drags on for far too long.

//I was even finding stuff I wanted to use for Halloween decorations… far too early for that. Wishful thinking.

//Wish the kid was coming next month D: But he has school. ):

//Don’t know who made this, it’s just adorably cute. Since Jeff was asking me about Clannad, and I remembered them from the show.

//Clannad Full Ending Theme – Dango Daikazoku

//Still think you should watch Toradora though :D

Categories: Encouragement, Fun, Life, Movies, Thoughts Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

