Home > Music > //Lifeline

//Lifeline

//Armin Van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Beautiful Life

//Finally! A video for Beautiful Life :D (Besides, I must fix all the stupid lyrics that are out there. Get it right people!)

Some people keep wondering. Some people long without knowing. Some people never found the answer. The answer.

I am falling now into this dream. Let the music guide you to me. Cause now I feel everything for the first time.

It’s such a beautiful, beautiful life. When every day is made of you and I. Oh oh. Just close your eyes. And we could dance the night forever.

//Sticking with the theme. BT <3

//BT feat. Dragon & Jontron & Senadee – Lifeline

//I want a video for this one, so bad.

In all this time you’re there. Behind me. Behind me.

I’ve got a long way to go and I gotta learn everything. I need a heart that can beat through anything. I need a lifeline. I need a lifeline.

When I’m cold and I need you to see what’s happening. If I could change it, I would do anything. You are my lifeline. You are my lifeline.

Behind me.

Say, what you wanna say now. For this is the time for us. I don’t tread on  your heart. For this is the reason you are.

I’ve got a long way to go and I gotta learn everything. I need a heart that can beat through anything. I need a lifeline. I need a lifeline.

When I’m cold and I need you to see what’s happening. If I could change it, I would do anything. You are my lifeline. You are my lifeline.

My conscience steps aside, but she’s waiting in the back. And she won’t come out till I’ve fallen of the tracks. Things she says, nobody else says to me.

And I’ve worn myself so down, and I wonder what to do. A long way out now, I need a lifeline soon. But I got no fear inside of me.

I’ve got a long way to go and I gotta learn everything. I need a heart that can beat through anything. I need a lifeline. I need a lifeline.

When I’m cold and I need you to see what’s happening. If I could change it, I would do anything. You are my lifeline. You are my lifeline.

Lifeline.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

