Home > Games > //Eden

//Eden

//New MMO, thanks to SAO :P ….. I knew you’d like that series :D

Too many aggro swarms ;-; No idea how long I’m going to last with spawns like that. The gameplay is really fast paced so far. Most of the quests are rather hand-holdy aiding you in taking you exactly where you need to go. Which is sometimes nice, but yet somewhat too easy.

I’m so used to playing magician characters. I have the option to play any class I want, and change whenever in this game. I’ll have to try another class soon and adjust to that.

//Playin’ with da anermallz ;o

Now, to try to not run into Nic xD

Categories: Games Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

