Home > Life, Music, Thoughts > //Listen

//Listen

//I’m playing a dangerous game.

It wasn’t long after uttering such a thing that I found myself challenged by the first boss.

Oh, video game analogies, yay! How nerdy can ya get, womp!

I cleared it!

//Being robbed is no fun. So, they got away with $3,000 worth of equipment. Looks like it will all be covered by insurance (yay). Filing all the paperwork is a hassle though.

The two chicks that are under speculation will likely get away with it, unless the stuff is found on craigslist sometime soon. They came by a few days before it happened, and they seemed a bit odd, and they were looking around. They were like “oh, my friend broke down a mile down the road…” really, and you came all the way down here for help? When there are local business between there and here? yeah, likely story hun.

The plan was to extend the wi-fi out to the other buildings, and add cameras. Since they are so far from the houses, and you can’t really hear or see that side if someone were to come by, and that building is close to the main drive, which makes easy access to strangers (and thieves!). I knew eventually I wanted to get internet out to the other house, but it was going to be down the road a bit in planning. But it looks like it will happen sooner. Getting better locks for that building as well.

//I’ll Listen – Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado

I won’t ask you why. No I won’t play devil’s advocate. Don’t wanna try and fix it. And make it about me. When you’re lost and all alone in your pain. And nothing seems to make sense all in vain. You’ll find in here that safe place to cry. And I’ll just meet you there. Where ever low or high.

And you can share your heart. Show yourself. I’ll listen. And you can say it all. Reveal yourself. I’ll listen.

I’ll listen, I will listen. I’ll listen, I’ll listen.

And you can share your heart. Show yourself. If you need it. Just believe it. I’ll listen. And you can say it all. Reveal yourself. When you feel it. Just believe it. I’ll listen.

I’ll listen, I will listen. I’ll listen, I’ll listen.

And you can share your heart. Show yourself. I’ll listen. And you can say it all. Reveal yourself. I’ll listen.

Categories: Life, Music, Thoughts Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

