Home > Fun, Music > DreamOn//LITTLEDREAMER

DreamOn//LITTLEDREAMER

September 23, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

It’s a video dump! Just an odd assortment of musical interest.

//Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – You Got To Go


Lyrics

Dream on little dreamer
And this is how it all begins
Move your feet
Feel how sweet it is

Dream on little dreamer
Follow all of your own signs

You got to gather what you need
You got to choose a direction
And when the moment is right for you
You got to go

You gotta keep your ideals high
You got to know that the sky belongs to no one
And you know you got to go

Keep on little dreamer
Keep hold of all that you earn
Move your feet
Feel how sweet it is

Dream on little dreamer
Follow all of your own signs

You got to gather what you need
You got to choose a direction
And when the moment is right for you
You got to go

You gotta keep your ideals high
You got to know that the sky belongs to no one
And you know you got to go

 

//Armin Van Buuren Feat. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Remix)
– Why is this version not on the album?


Lyrics

Rush, pull me under
The world is at my feet
And it’s no wonder

Your eyes speak to me
Tell me be calm
Tell me be strong

Swimming out so deep
Now I can’t breathe
And it’s exactly where I belong

‘Cause it feels like a run of a lifetime
And nothing’s gonna save us now
Let the waves come crashing down

‘Cause it feels like I’m right for the first time
And every time I take you in
I feel my heart skip a beat again

I am drowning in your love

Love, it’s taking over
There is no in betweens
Till I find me some cover

The tide is coming, I don’t know if I can take it
I lose my focus, lose my focus
With every breath I feel my inhibition breaking
I can’t control it, no, no, no

‘Cause it feels like a ride of a lifetime
And nothing’s gonna save us now
Let the waves come crashing down

‘Cause it feels like I’m right for the first time
And every time I take you in I feel my heart skip a beat again

I’m drowning in your love

 

//Dark Matters Feat. Ana Criado – The Quest Of A Dream (Dabruck and Klein Remix)
– Came across this one day, and just fell in love with the lyrics. Simple and short, but still amazing. I love the remix version. The original version is also very pretty, but so much different than the remix.


Lyrics

Play with my hunger
Play with my heart
You are the part
I do not trust at night
The quest of a dream

Play with my senses
Play with my soul
Out of control
Deep as the endless fall
The quest of a dream

Do you know what I mean?

 

//Jean Elan Feat. Cosmo Klein – Feel Alive
– Just a fun ‘Feelin’ Alive’ song :D


Lyrics

I know that we’ll change
We’ll take our time to rearrange
There’s no need to preach
Your worries will be out of reach

Don’t waste your time
Let go of all them everyday crimes
We seem to live, forget to give
We have to learn how to forgive

Nothing’s gonna be bad if you’re up to something good
And if it’s gonna be bad we’ll turn it into something good
Nothing’s gonna be bad if you’re up to something good
And if it’s gonna be bad we’ll turn it into something good

I just want you to feel

So alive, so alive
Baby, I just want you to feel alive
So alive
Baby, I just want you to feel alive
So alive
Baby, I just want you to feel alive
So alive
Baby, I just want you to feel alive

To feel alive
To feel alive
To feel alive
To feel alive
To feel alive

Don’t waste your time
Let go of all them everyday crimes
We seem to live, forget to give
We have to learn how to forgive

Nothing’s gonna be bad if you’re up to something good
And if it’s gonna be bad we’ll turn it into something good

I just want you to feel

So alive
So alive

So alive, so alive
Baby, I just want you to feel alive
So alive
Baby, I just want you to feel alive
So alive
Baby, I just want you to feel alive
So alive
Baby, I just want you to feel alive

To feel alive
To feel alive
To feel alive
To feel alive

 

//Glebstar – Major Tom (Dubstep Remix)
– ah, this remix is so relaxing. Great trance mix of the Shiny Toy Guns version.


Lyrics

Earth below us
Drifting, falling
Floating weightless
Calling, calling home

 

//Imogen heap – The Walk
– At first I fell in love with the instrumental version of 2-1, but then I really listened to the lyrics for The Walk…omg amazing o:


Lyrics

Inside-out, upside-down,
Twisting beside myself.
Stop that now,
‘Cause you and I were never meant to meet.
I think you’d better leave.
It’s not safe in here.
I feel a weakness coming on.Alright then, (alright then.)
I could keep your number for a rainy day.
That’s where this ends.
No mistakes no misbehaving.
I was doing so well.
Could we just be friends?
I feel a weakness coming on.

It’s not meant to be like this.
Not what I planned at all.
I don’t want to feel like this.
Yeah.
No it’s not meant to be like this.
Not what I planned at all.
I don’t want to feel like this.
So that makes it all your fault.

Inside-out, upside-down,
Twisting beside myself.
Stop that now.
You’re as close as it gets
Without touching me.
Oh now don’t make it harder
Than it already is.
I feel a weakness coming on.

It’s not meant to be like this.
Not what I planned at all.
I don’t want to feel like this.
Yeah.
No it’s not meant to be like this.
Not what I planned at all.
I don’t want to feel like this.
So that makes it all your fault.

Big trouble losing control.
Primary resistance at a critical low.
on the double gotta get a hold.
Point of no return one second to go.

No response on any level,
Red-alert this vessel’s under seige.
Total overload all systems down they’ve got control.
There’s no way out.
We are surrounded.
Give in, give in and relish every minute of it.

Freeze, awake here forever.
I feel a weakness coming on.

It’s not meant to be like this,
Not what I planned at all.
I don’t want to feel like this.
Yeah.
No it’s not meant to be like this,
It’s just what I don’t need.
Why make me feel like this?
It’s definitely all your fault.

Feel like this la la la la la la la la
It’s all your fault (feel like this) la la la la la la la la
It’s all your fault (feel like this) la la la la la la la la
It’s all your fault (feel like this) la la la la la la la la
It’s all your fault.

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

