Home > Uncategorized > Twisted//LOVE

Twisted//LOVE

//MUSIC

My new obsession in music is the new ATB album, Distant Earth. He always has such beautiful tracks. Lots of trance. I also love the vocal version of Twisted Love that is on the album. I wish they had included the original version of it too though.

//MOVIES

Recently rented a few movies. I decided to get The King’s Speech due to hearing so many good reviews for it. It was excellent :D I also decided to get the 3rd Chronicles of Narnia Movie. Voyage of the Dawn Treader. I meant to finish re-reading the book before watching, ..but I didn’t xP

//SUMMER

Can’t wait for it to start (:

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

