Home > Encouragement, Life, Thoughts > Celebrations//ANDDOWNFALLS

Celebrations//ANDDOWNFALLS

I had a number of things I wanted to complete/accomplish this year. I don’t consider them as a New Years Resolution, as I decided on them at some point the previous year.

I’m currently sitting at 3/4 goals completed!

The fourth and unfinished goal is really out of my hands at this point. I don’t think it will be completed, but I’ve done my part to fulfill it, and that is all I can do. So I feel that I have at least done what I can.

The 3 completed were all up to me to finish. I feel pretty good getting those done. (:

I guess I have to cut my losses on that last one. I still feel quite accomplished at getting the others done.

Categories: Encouragement, Life, Thoughts
  1. April 18, 2011 at 7:14 am

    <3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

