Home > Uncategorized > So//HIDEYOKIDSHIDEYOWIFE

So//HIDEYOKIDSHIDEYOWIFE

Freaky day – – So I ran into "Gustov" in town the other day. I had no idea he was even in the area. We had a semi-friendly-awkward-heylongtimenosee kind of chat for a few minutes. But here in the back of my mind, all I could think was ‘oh please god do not find out where I’m living’. I really don’t want to have to deal with that. He did say he was leaving the area soon. But I happen to know that soon means ‘however long I can milk this out’. I’ve seen it so many times. My sister doesn’t even want him to know where she lives.
Just as much as I doubt "Gustov" would even think about coming here, cause we just aren’t that close, I also worry that he will… it is the first time I realized he could become a problem to me…
I’m hoping he was just in the area for the holidays because April lives nearby, but who knows. He lies, so it’s not like I can really tell.

But the whole day wasn’t so horrible, that was just the morning half. The rest was meeting up with friends, eating out and just enjoying the afternoon. :D

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

