Home > Music > Goodbye//UTADA ):

Goodbye//UTADA ):

Utada will be going on a hiatus from music for a few years ):  I was disappointed when she wasn’t able to do the Kingdom Hearts 3 theme song, and … I didn’t really like any of her english releases she has had recently.

But she has this new Goodbye Happiness song, and I love it ;D The video is so cute, and it parodies a lot of her older videos. I love the puppets :3

I hope she comes back soon, with more songs like this (:
My other favorites are:
Passion
Never Let Go
Sakura Drops

Categories: Music Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

