Home > Uncategorized > Flyff//PHOTO-OP

Flyff//PHOTO-OP

Lotsa images coming up! (sorry about the load)

So I have spent a lot of time leveling in flyff this past week. I’m currently Lv 44
Jeff has loaned me a white rabbit o: I decided to go on a photo shoot with the bunneh and my pet fox. Since the ‘in-game’ season just changed, all the trees are now autumn colors :3 Perfect photo-op!
I found an area with some mushrooms, and since the white rabbit reminds me of Alice In Wonderland, I  decided to use them with mr bunneh :3
I might have gotten carried away with a lot of poses o:
I also wanted some close ups of my character, since she now has 2 different colored eyes, and purple hair ;P

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. ldneedsbuckets
    September 3, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    I have no idea how you’ve found the time to continue playing Flyff even still ^^ Nice photos! What level were you when I stopped playing :P? 30 something?

  2. September 3, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    had to be above that, cause we were both in Darkon.
    I know I pretty much stopped playing around Level 58 last time >_<

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

