Home > Uncategorized > My//NEIGHBORTOTORO :O

My//NEIGHBORTOTORO :O

This is what happens when you take me into a Best Buy! I hovered over the anime movies section and couldn’t resist buying up a few movies. I swear that wasn’t what we went in there for, but no matter :D

Today I snagged Ponyo (now I finally own it. yay!) and My Neighbor Totoro! I also saw the first set of Soul Eater…I was sooo tempted. Episodes 1-13. But I want the whole series, so I think I will wait until the rest come out and look for a box set. So that was one I was able to resist buying…for now.

So this evening, while my cousins were over, we all watched My Neighbor Totoro. I had never seen it before, but everyone always recommended it to me. And they were right to do so! The movie was adorable. A must see Miyazaki film!

Also, my cousin’s are extremely nutty. That is all o:

Fan of Miyazaki films? Watch this tribute AMV :3

Memories//DANCE  [Vlad G Pohnert]

  1. April 17, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    Yay for seeing Totoro :D I remember that one ^^

  2. April 18, 2010 at 9:42 am

    THAT was my favorite too xD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

