Home > Uncategorized > Tsubasa//CHRONICLE

Tsubasa//CHRONICLE

HUGE HUGE SPOILER ALERT!!

Only watch the video if you don’t mind being spoiled (:

Video//PRAYER

Originally when I started watching Tsubasa last year, I was apprehensive about it. My beloved characters from CCS portrayed in a completely different series… I attempted to watch it, and got halfway through the first story arc.
I couldn’t stick with it. Sakura was different. She wasn’t bubbly and cheerful. (of course she had lost her memories). Syaoran’s character had changed a lot too.
But I stumbled across this video by Inverse, and after watching it (yes it has spoilers), I realized I just HAD to watch it O: !
Two Syaorans? And they battle? OHEMGEE it looks hawt!
Then Zuka tempted me even more by dangling the DVD set that was on sale in front of me. *weak.so.weak*

  1. ifics
    March 31, 2010 at 1:44 am

    Unfortunately you are currently left hanging at xxxHOLiC Shunmuki OVA2/Tsubasa Shunraiki OVA2, unless you go read the Tsubasa manga.

  2. March 31, 2010 at 8:08 am

    I plan to o: They have to go after Fei Wang and free Sakura.

  3. Suzuka
    March 31, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    I just rock like that :*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

