Home > neopets > Fountain Faerie Quest: Revisited!

Fountain Faerie Quest: Revisited!

I have finally made a decision on what to paint my pet from the Fountain Faerie Quest I finished back in October.
I picked 2 colours! :D

Yes I know. 1 Quest + 2 colors does not add up D:

So I decided to paint one with the FFQ, and purchase the other paint brush. :3

I picked Darigan Gelert & Faerie Grundo :3


All decked out for the season!
Categories: neopets Tags: , ,
  1. Michael
    December 22, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    Nice pets. =3

  2. February 21, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    Ooooo yay finally! Good choices Ny! =D

    <3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

