Home > Fun, Jellyneo, Life, MSN, Random > If You Give A Dave A Cookie…

If You Give A Dave A Cookie…

That past week wasn’t all that great, and I realized the posts I made was to vent it D; So I knew I needed a filler post to bring things back up into happyland ;o
Thanksgiving was great though! I went to visit family, and had a huge dinner, and pie. mmmm :3

So my story for this week – It’s a cookie story ;D Cookies are always fun and cheerful!
I think I had kinda mentioned that I was going to send a Christmas card to Dave, cause he was like begging for mail or something. But that same week I was baking cookies. (yum!) So I wrapped some up, and sent quite a few off to Dave along with the card.

So a few days later, I hadn’t been on MSN all day, but I was lurking AIM, and Terry IM’s me. He obviously told him ;o

"Terry" 1:35 pm You’re so sweet :P
Nynex 1:36 pm o.o
"Terry" 1:36 pm Dave cookies :P
Nynex 1:36 pm omg xD
"Terry" 1:36 pm that’s cute :P

However, Terry wasn’t suppose to tell me….So later I was requested to get on MSN.
(sorry for the lack of color on these, it wasn’t pulled from the IM window :P )

1. At this point, I sat back in my chair and waited for him to finish his story ;D He didn’t realize Terry had already mentioned it to me. What a meanie ;o

2. After revealing that I knew he opened it (actual context removed xD ) yay! cookie mission is a success!

3. Sorry, can’t share the secret recipe ;o
Poor Terry, I need to send him some now.

4. Gooey and so irresistible! =D
Yay for cookie stories ^_^ Now you all can drool and wish you had some ;o
oh! And if you give a Dave a cookie….yes it’s true, he’ll go rub it in Terry’s face. The End :D
Categories: Fun, Jellyneo, Life, MSN, Random Tags: , , ,
  1. December 1, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    What a touching story. :’D

  2. December 1, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    INORITE xD

  3. Cumulo
    December 2, 2009 at 9:54 am

    This is practically the only way I can communicate with you at the moment. :P But the forum’s broken message is a bit outdated xP

  4. December 2, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    heh, I thought about updating the message when I took it down…but was lazy.

  5. December 2, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    The bad part is, she didn’t put on a return address, so I can’t reciprocate! :(

    Also, update: the cookies are almost gone. I made myself stop eating them so they’d last more than a week. :P

  6. December 2, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    maybe later ;o

  7. December 3, 2009 at 10:12 am

    This was brilliant, Nynex! I was actually tempted to send Steph something baked, but didn’t know her address, and not ready to ask yet. :P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

