Home > AIM, Fun, Jellyneo, MSN, Random > Ordinary Moment – Davisms

Ordinary Moment – Davisms

We’ve been working too much
And forgetting to touch
What have we become?
But I know the greatest crime
Is to never find the time
To love…

Probably one of the best burns I’ve done in awhile. I don’t really mean it, I just couldn’t resist :P If you know the song, Cheers!

 

And Rickroll coming in 3…2….aww, he figured it out ):
 
Oh don’t worry, that didn’t phase him.
 


 

Beware, I need a new quoter victim ;o

Categories: AIM, Fun, Jellyneo, MSN, Random
  1. Suzuka
    April 22, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    He is not allowed to steal you :O

  2. May 28, 2009 at 10:51 am

    That is the funniest thing I have ever seen!! I WANT MORE!

  3. Joey
    July 5, 2009 at 7:43 pm

    At first I thought Dave was quoting Britney Spears
    “Love me, hate me, say what you want about me, all of the boys and all of the girls, are begging to if you seek Amy.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

