Home > AIM, Fun, Random > Quote of the Day: All I want for Christmas is some nasty disease ^_^

Quote of the Day: All I want for Christmas is some nasty disease ^_^

Nynex (7:08:11 PM): [Lulz, I removed the link]mono is cute o:
"Willie" (7:08:16 PM): Though Mono and the cold are kind a cute
"Willie" (7:08:19 PM): XD Mindreader
Nynex (7:08:20 PM): LMAO
"Willie" (7:08:57 PM): Herpies is just plain cute
Nynex(7:09:01 PM): xD
"Willie" (7:10:50 PM): "Mommy I want herpies for christmas"
Nynex (7:10:56 PM): xDDDD
"Willie" (7:11:32 PM): "No dear, I already gave that to your sister, but I’ll gladly give you mono"
"Willie" (7:11:33 PM): XDDD

Edit: moar!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

