Home > Games > Hello Kitty Online – Founders Beta

Hello Kitty Online – Founders Beta

Hello Kitty Online

I joined the founders beta a few weeks ago.
I really like this one. One plus was not having to figure out stats on equips and jobs. You do learn skills, and you can farm to produce your own income and the pets are cute. (I still need one). I played one weekend almost nonstop until I got stuck on some of the nontranslated quests. They were still in Chinese and I had to look up a few guides to get through them. But a few days later they had a new patch up and those quests were translated.

Of course I have a number of screenshots. I can’t take video of this game. ):

This was the GM’s (Game Master) global message when I logged on one day. lol, I must have missed that too. xD

That same day I kept running into dead people D: …it wasn’t me….I found them like that, I swear.

Nynex

Level 16 HKO Founder

Currently hold 2 keys.

Working on London quests

Looking for guild

Categories: Games Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

