Home > Adrian > Hola!

Hola!

Unauthorized post by Adrian. Don’t hurt me Ny. Don’t hurt me bad anyways. ;)

Anyways, I disappeared. :3 I uninstalled Maplestory and I wish to quit. But I decided I’m going to take a really long break from Maplestory. I feel I’ve missed out on a lot of things out of this screen. Anyways, enough about me in my outside world. I decided that I’m gonna be away from Maplestory for a long time. I never really couldn’t put all of this in BBS so here’s my continuation. And Ny, if it’s okay, lead people from Skittars to your blog so they can hopefully read this.

Anyways, hola all and mucho hola to Skittars. This is Adrie. Yessir. As you probably know from my BBS, I uninstalled Maplestory from my computer and I really didn’t think I’d return back to Maplestory. But I’ll probably be distracted by a new patch update or something and get all frisky to download the patch and get whatever. I roll like that, yo. But I’m going to try and stick back from Maplestory and making Maplestory-related videos. Maplestory got me sucked in ever since July of 2007 and it’s been keeping me back from school work, family, and friends. Since I’ve uninstalled it, I’ve been more focused on to school work and stuff like that and hopefully once everything is over, I’ll come back (if I decide to, anyway). I also wish to pursue into something I’ve been wanting to do for a while: video making. I’m waiting for the right time to record a video and post it on YouTube. I’ll probably start with video blogs (vlogs) and move up from there. I really want to get started on this video thing I’ve been dying to work on but I don’t know where to start. Anywho, thank you to those who’ve from what I’ve heard have been concerned about me and I appreciate it but I’m okay. Again, I’ll be back very soon. I can guarantee you I’ll cave probably in the summer (or if there’s a pretty good patch update or something). And to move on to more disappointing news, I’m trying my best to end Maplestory for good.

Brian, if it’s okay, I’d like you to respect my privacy and my Maplestory account. Please don’t tell anyone my password, pin, or anything like that and I won’t release anything of yours. I lost your information anyways xP. I’d also like for you to not go on my main character or mules at all and pretend it’s me or something. I wish not for anything bad to happen to my character if I decide to go back.

Thanks again for reading.

Categories: Adrian
  1. April 2, 2008 at 4:46 am

    F3, like showa?
    Get the vlogs going.

    Immigrants like mskoreanhero smega hoars everywhere anyway. The attention hoar of the century. He needs a social life.

    Brian has been MIA as long as you have. Although Ray was on his char the other day.

  2. Adrian
    April 2, 2008 at 10:24 pm

    Hellz yeah, Showa. o:

    Brian’s been gone? For what reason?!

  3. April 2, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    No one knows.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

