Home > Adrian, high school > What the flu?!

What the flu?!

Guest blogger Adrian here. I’m too lazy to get my own blog, kashaa.

The biggest hit right now during this season is the long-awaited flu. Guess who’s on the verge of hitting that peak?

I apparently have flu symptoms. Runny noses, itchy eyes, sudden coughing.. all that. What made it strange is that the school counselor called me in to go over my overall grades so far being a freshman and that my nose was running non-stop. Not to mention, last week, around half the class of all my periods were gone.

What surprises me is that some people have no symptoms of this whatsoever. The news did say to wash your hands like crazy and keep your hands away from your face. Possibly that can help weaken my symptoms? Oh, germ attack!

Pharmacists! Doctors! Bring me all your purity!


Apparently not.
Categories: Adrian, high school Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

