Home > Adrian, Fun, Games > Can You Hear the Silence Screaming

Can You Hear the Silence Screaming

FEAR HAS GRIPPED MY HEART
I AM WHISPERING OUT YOUR NAME
CAN YOU HEAR THE SILENCE SCREAMING
DO THEY SOUND THE SAME
AM I BEING HYPNOTIZED
IT FEELS LIKE I’VE BEEN HYPNOTIZED

Leeeeevel 6! I hadn’t even noticed I got another level for a few hours after I got it XD I was like “whoo, new feature added” ….”oh wait, I’M LEVEL 6! Awesome!” Then I was placed in the level 8 vote o_o; I wasn’t expecting that. I just got 6, so I don’t see making the next level for awhile.
3 more trophies added, and an upgrade to the Million Muffins CHAMPION!! ;D Funny too, I almost have 2 mil. Nova gave me my extra special poke that got me to the Poking CHAMPION!! trophy. ;3 I gave her a cookie ;o I think it was chocolate chip!
Gained 10 more skins, so now 41. I know the solution to a few others, but haven’t gotten them yet (dern randomness). My Nova collection is complete ;o and I’m working on my rewards card collection. Just need the Silver, Purple and Pink cards.
The holiday stuff that has been added is fun. I love getting the “personalized” advent items xD don’t care if they are unusable right now, they are fun, and i’m putting them into a gallery. I’m waiting on the “reading waynebow” item that I named, and “Asteraids” that I came up with. (Aster got beat up ;-; but he was a hero o: ). And all the stockings I have to fill! Ah, my list is so long, i’m going to die! I’m trying not to forget anyone too.
Here is the usual Trophy collection screenie:

And here is something a little extra. I was suggesting an idea for the fyora skin, so I sent in a request so it would be added to the “list of things to add.” Turns out, that request was the 1000th request! And for it being so special, I recieved 1000 reward points, a CoD and a few other items o-o; awesome!

MY DREAM OF SKITTLES! – I need to get to level 60 )= it’s taking a long time, but i’m level 27 now.

EVERYONE wanted Adrian’s umbrella. I would get trade requests all day long for it. “zomg, trade me ur umbrella for 5k pzthx” NOWAI! I had fun with it (= but I gave it back and i’m using my new NX stuff now o:

HAHA, I loved the timing on our faces in this one xD totally freakin you out.

Here is running into Adrian in Perion, and him finally teaching me how to get up that rope WITHOUT going into the top portal xD Took me ages to get it. Gertie/snoop/what you don’t want me to call you, your face is priceless in that one too xP

Categories: Adrian, Fun, Games
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

