Home > Fun, Games > The Crap Came Back!

The Crap Came Back!

Nynex: dude. I was trying to get rid of some dung I had
Nynex: it expires tomorrow
snoopler: o.o
Nynex: so I had it in auctions
snoopler: dont give it to me
snoopler: O_O
Nynex: like 3 times
snoopler: xDDD
Nynex: so finally I made a gift code and put it in the blah box
Nynex: someone redeemed it
snoopler: hahahahah
Nynex: then a little while later
snoopler: losers
Nynex: I go to the blah box
Nynex: and there is a code
Nynex: so I REDEEM IT
snoopler: XDDDDD
snoopler: OMG
Nynex: and I got my dung back
snoopler: xDDDDD
Nynex:
snoopler: *LMAOS*
Nynex: so needless to say
Nynex: I made it into a code again
Nynex: and put it in the blah box
Nynex: and left it there!!!
snoopler: xDDD
snoopler: its gone
snoopler: :o
Nynex: mhmm
Nynex: it’s been redeemed
Nynex: but I’m not getting it back!
snoopler: xDDD

Categories: Fun, Games
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

