Home > Fun, Games > Oh How I Wish For Soothing Rain

Oh How I Wish For Soothing Rain

Oh how I wish
For soothing rain
All I wish is to dream again

Four more trophies this past week. First one in meeping (still needs to be leveled up), Guess the number, Pageviews, and Hide and seek battles. 6 more skins unlocked, so now I have 31. I’m working on getting the slots and poking trophy, and of course upgrading my muffin eating to the million muffins.
And yes. I also got top battler for the first week I got to be in it. That was awesome I got to hold the posistion for the whole week. It was mainly due to the fact that I was able to guess correctly the first guess 2 times. Points really add up when you pull that off. And I was the seeker for those xD

I got a wild beast o= Actually 3 of them, kinda. It can be a tiger, wolf or giant bird. And thanks to Amanda for the envelope ^^ isn’t he cute? I wanna name him.

 

 

 

 

Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com

Categories: Fun, Games
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

