Home > Games > Memories Full of Chocolate

Memories Full of Chocolate

Memories full of chocolate
Ive got to get over it forget
Your world is different than mine
Ive got to get over Ive got to forget

Well last time, I was at lv4, with 3 profile trophies, and 17 skins. I have managed to unlock 25 skins (and a few more i’m working on). I am now level 5 premium. I have collected some more profile trophies too o= I’m working on the page views trophy now, not much further to go. I was going to blog back when I had just eight of them, but I managed to get 2 more in one day xDD

Yes, I got enough pokes!

So I got all the October collectables, and i’m waiting on the release of the November ones. ;D Here is my silly home. I only took the image here, cause it was dark in the towns. meh. I can be an ebil bunneh! woo.

Help Lucidity grow big and strong! o= Feed her CANDEH. yummeh!


Click here to feed me a Rare Candy!

Get your own at PokePlushies!

Categories: Games
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

