Home > Music > Sweet Release

Sweet Release

Update on the Party later. I’m far too tired to go into the details xP

Trouser Enthusiasts – Sweet Release
(I’m electric)

Sweet release I feel better
And I hope this day that love will last forever
Sweet release revelation
And I hope to show the world my situation

Stay in a new young moment
Like a cloud lifting up over me

Wait, leaving you behind me
I am smiling
I am dying
You’ll be back again.

Sweet release I feel better
And I hope this day that I will last forever
Sweet release revelation
And I hope to show the world my situation

In, in a brand new moment
I am eager
I’m electric
I’m complete

Shame, I am sorry for you
Take a notion
My emotions
Have returned again

Sweet release I feel better
And I hope this day that I will last forever
Sweet release revelation
And I hope to show the world my situation

Release me
And let me breathe again
Release me
And let me live again

Sweet release I feel better
And I hope this day that I will last forever
Sweet release revelation
And I hope to show the world my situation

Categories: Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

