Home > Life, Prayer > There are praises!

There are praises!

September 25, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

My little nephew Ethan starts preschool next week. (:

I’m excited because I will be able to go up and see them this next month. Yay!

At least that is one good thing that has happened lately. I am so relieved that I made the choice to leave. I know now that was the most important decision I have had to make in a long time. And the actions that followed just proved what I already knew. Hope everyone else stays safe though. Some liabilities are just not worth covering up. People always show themselves eventually.

Pray for me though. After coming home from church yesterday I recieved some horrible news. I’ve been filled with so much emotion over it. I’m trying to find the strength to pray for the person that did this, so pray for them too. They may actually need it more than me. And pray for no more victims.

Categories: Life, Prayer
  1. William
    September 25, 2007 at 2:47 am

    New life, new everything.

    I’m glad you decided to go on Ny =]
    Being stuck on negative things can only do you harm.

    I will pray for you and that person (x.x who really needs help).

    I <3 You! Take care!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

