Home > Life > The Rebirth

The Rebirth

Oh Frig! Life has to start over again.

Don’t you hate when you have to take something that you are proud of, and worked hard on, and have to completely give it up and start over?
So I have to take something I love, and decide that it is time for me to move on. Or move away, but either or, it has to happen.
One thing I know in this new life, is that I can no longer be who I was. No more selfless acts. Horrible to think about, but alas, I have only learned this in the past year and a half. One can only look out for number one.
That can’t always be true for me. I hold many dear to me, even over my own self. But when I have done that in the past, I paid for it in pain and tears.

Yes, this is a new beginning. A new life. I am Phaded away.

Categories: Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

