Home > Life > Clear out the past

Clear out the past

Today I got to pick my way through the past. I’m attempting to clear out a lot of my old messages. I wish I could just click delete and just wipe it all away. The good and the bad. I want to erase the past few years. I want to forget those that I cared for. I want to forget those that never cared.

I’ll find the surface again. I have too. It has to be there. I’ve debated in my mind the move i’m making. But I know that it will be good for me. And I’ve been so EXCITED about it despite the moments of uncertainty. I want this. I want a new start.

Matthew: You should accept the offer, but it is up to you.

And yes, Thanks for the approval. I just needed to hear that from you. I’m going to do it!  =D

I saw the cutest image today!

Categories: Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

