Home > Art, Fun, Neolodge > Teh Bunneh Teh Bunneh ooh I ‘at’ Teh Bunneh

Teh Bunneh Teh Bunneh ooh I ‘at’ Teh Bunneh

Teh Bunneh Teh Bunneh ooh I ‘at’ Teh Bunneh

so, o: I just got a new drawing from … dun dun dun Gertie (lol, we need to change your name xP ) So here is his Bunneh sketch (who has been lovingly named “muffen”) He hides a little message within his ears ^^

I decided to give the poor thing some color (he looks a bit pale) I think he would be cute with a little sweat drop xP

Clickeh for image

Ah, bet you didn’t know this. But I phailed to draw my fisheh O: *gaspeth* THIS FISH IS NOT MINE!

=D And we also have the Kitties that bite O: Be careful! I may decide to color them in too, but Gertie says I made imposters of his art D:There is another image that I have that was made on iSketch. BUT THAT ONE IS PRIVATE! HANDS OFF!That is all for now, I phear he may make me draw stuff now :o

Categories: Art, Fun, Neolodge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

