Home > AIM, Fun, Random > Y U B LYK DAT?!?11

Y U B LYK DAT?!?11

This had me in stitches. I was laughing so hard, I nearly cried.

Forte: Y U ALL UP IN MY GRILLZ?
Lucidity Binx: foo
Forte: I WAS BOUT TO SAY THAT, FOO.
Innocent Heresy: Cuz u r all lyk WHAT?
Forte: I THINK U BETTA GO STEPPIN.
Forte: I TINK UR MAMA IZ ALL LYK WAT????
Forte: YEA U BETTA RUN.
Lucidity Binx: I tink ur mama’s face iz all lyk wat????
Forte: DO U WANNA GO?
Lucidity Binx: bring it!
Forte: OH. ITZ BRUNG.
Lucidity Binx: it’s been broughten
Forte: I GOT DA GOODS RIGHT HERE.
Innocent Heresy: brunged*
Forte: I TINK U BETTA GET STEPPIN’ ENGLISH TEACH.
Innocent Heresy: Quite veritably :o
Forte: YEA. DA GOODS. CHOCOLATE DOUGHNUTS AND MOUNTAIN DEW
Lucidity Binx: u gotz nothin foo
Forte: Y U IN MY GRILLZ, TEACH?
Innocent Heresy: Hippopatumas alkaline batteries
Forte: Y U LIKE DAT?
Forte: U AIN’T STREET. SO DONT ACT IT!
Innocent Heresy: Probability quantum physics and PROPOSITIONS :o
Forte: I THINK U BEST GET STEPPIN BEFORE WE PUT DA HURTIN ON YA.
Innocent Heresy: Algebra incandescence hemisphere?
Forte: HEY PUSS.
Forte: Y U TALKIN LIKE DAT?
Forte: HEY U TRANSPARENT GOON
Forte: LES BEAT UP DAT TEACH
Innocent Heresy: I ain’t no teach y’all
Forte: U A TEACH FA SHO.
Innocent Heresy: I just be a’from dat ther Mississippi river :D!
Forte: NOW U BEST GET STEPPIN.
Forte: WE DONT LIKE HILLBILLIES IN THESE PARTS.
Forte: SO U BEST GET STEPPIN’.
Innocent Heresy: By golly, who you calling a hillbilly!?
Innocent Heresy: I ain’t no hillbilly
Innocent Heresy: I be a hick!
Forte: I THINK U BEST GET STEPPIN
Forte: AND GET OUT OF MY GRILLZ
Forte: HILLBILLY.
Innocent Heresy: I ain’t on no grill
Innocent Heresy: I ain’t even seen no grill
Forte: DU WANT A RAP BATTLE?
Forte: FINE. A RAP BATTLE IT IS
Forte: I WAS BORN IN THE STREETS, MOM AND DAD WERE NEAT
Forte: I WAS SO SICK OF THEM I KICKED EM WITH MY FEET
Innocent Heresy: UNTIL AXEL CAME AND WAS YOUR DEFEAT
Forte: THE SEWERS THEY WERE HOME
Forte: WHERE I NEVER HAD A PHONE
Forte: THAT HILLBILLY SUCKS
Forte: HE LOVES TO EAT DUCKS
Innocent Heresy: UNTIL AXEL CAME AND TOOK YOU OUT ALONE
Forte: THIS GANGSTA OWNS HIM, CUZ He’S ALWAYS TOO LATE
Forte: AND NOW THE GANGSTA SAYS, YO DUDE GET A DATE
Forte: WORD.
Innocent Heresy: I am from Mississippi where I like to eat corn!
Forte: Y U TRIPPIN?
Innocent Heresy: That street trash over there just wants to mourn!
Innocent Heresy: He ain’t got no skills
Innocent Heresy: Cuz he just talks about dem grillz!
Innocent Heresy: Why I’m over here givin’ him a good scorn!
Innocent Heresy: FO’ SHIZZLE
Innocent Heresy: YA HEARD!?
Forte: Man why you gotta be like that?
Forte: cause I tot I saw a pussy cat
Forte: You can’t rap like me
Forte: You bend down at the knees
Innocent Heresy: Because I’m good at rapping
Forte: The rapper king is here, and you suck
Innocent Heresy: I can’t rap like you cuz you suck at it :-)
Forte: I THINK YOU BEST BE STEPPIN
Innocent Heresy: I THINK YOU BEST BE LEAVIN’
Forte: I THINK YOU BEST BE STUPID.
Innocent Heresy: CUZ I AIN’T STEPPIN’ NOWHERE
Innocent Heresy: WHO GAVE YOU THAT COMEBACK? YO’ MAMA?
Forte: I THOUGHT YOU WERE A HICK, HILLBILLY.
Innocent Heresy: I thought you were street trash
Innocent Heresy: But I was right :D!
Innocent Heresy: Dissssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Forte: At least I’m street. Unlike you.
Forte: DISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Forte: BUT NO
Forte: IT WASNT
Forte: I DONT WANNA WASTE MY GOOD DISSING ON U
Innocent Heresy: Cuz all yo’ good dissin’ is at home wit yo’ mama
Forte: STOP COPYIN’ MY TALKIN STLYE FOO
Forte: NOW GET TRIPPIN.
Forte: OR STEPPING.

Categories: AIM, Fun, Random
  1. September 1, 2007 at 8:06 am

    Forte:
    Haha I loved this. :D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

