Home > Adrian > Nynex

Nynex

She hates me.

End of discussion. D:

I know you’ve been waiting for that glorious day.

And guess what?

It has come. :3

TIP OF THE DAY
Nynex: NO PEER PRESSURE

~Adrian

Categories: Adrian
  1. September 1, 2007 at 8:05 am

    ;-; so not true. I use your quotes all the time. I even found a good one for an away message.

    YOU TRIED TO GIVE ME DRUGS!!

  2. September 1, 2007 at 8:05 am

    Will:
    This is like….wow!
    I mean…wow!

    How did this come to happen?! Such hatred…

    I must write this as a story. I MUST BE THE NEXT WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE O:!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

