Home > AIM, Neolodge, Random > Not-A-Game, Game

Not-A-Game, Game

Mood: Silly

Music: Chicane – Salt Water

Shadow Grundo: Hi.
Nynex: hi
Shadow Grundo: I’m your stalker. o:
Nynex: onoez
Shadow Grundo: I know. srsly.
Shadow Grundo: I know that you are…
Shadow Grundo: a person!

Nynex: perhaps
Shadow Grundo: >=D
Shadow Grundo: I ish ebil!
Shadow Grundo: Do you know who I am? >=D

Nynex: my stalker
Shadow Grundo: That’s correct. You win nothing. =D
Nynex: drat.
Shadow Grundo: Let’s play the not-a-game game!
Shadow Grundo: You lose.

Nynex: ):
Shadow Grundo: Don’t feel bad, I’m just better than you.
Nynex: I phail ):
Shadow Grundo: Yup.
Shadow Grundo: So sorry.
Shadow Grundo: Wanna play again?
Shadow Grundo: Oops, you lost.
Shadow Grundo: So sorry. Here’s your consolation prize. *hands over bottle of air*

Nynex: I needed that
Shadow Grundo: *takes back bottle* You only get the air.
Shadow Grundo: It’s special consolation air though. ;D

Nynex: is it used air?
Shadow Grundo: Yup.
Nynex: I want fresh air, like fabreeze air.
Shadow Grundo: In fact, it was used in a poison factory.
Shadow Grundo: What’s “fresh” air?
Shadow Grundo: So, wanna play again?
Shadow Grundo: Game over.
Shadow Grundo: D: You’re really bad at this.

Nynex: I know ):
Shadow Grundo: I do too.
Shadow Grundo: Game over again. You’re so bad we didn’t even start yet.
Shadow Grundo: D: I’m so sorry. Maybe we should play a different game?
Shadow Grundo: How about the game game?

Nynex: that sounds better
Shadow Grundo: I lose. D:
Nynex: o:
Shadow Grundo: You won though. Congrats.
Nynex: yay.
Shadow Grundo: You’re so much better than me.
Nynex: well, we only played once
Shadow Grundo: That is, if I hadn’t lied. You actually lost.
Shadow Grundo: So sorry.

Nynex: maybe I was just lucky
Shadow Grundo: Nope.
Nynex: maybe you were just lucky
Shadow Grundo: Maaaayyyybeeee.
Shadow Grundo: Or not.
Shadow Grundo: I’m just good.

Nynex: that must be it
Shadow Grundo: Let’s play again. =D
Nynex: you go first
Shadow Grundo: OK. I lose. D:
Shadow Grundo: I’m not lying either.

Nynex: o_o
Shadow Grundo: Yes? Can I help you?
Shadow Grundo: You look so blank and confused.
Shadow Grundo: …
Shadow Grundo: Have you forgotten about your poor stalker? D=
Shadow Grundo: You make me and my stalker cameras sad.

Nynex: you don’t like my dancing?
Shadow Grundo: You dance?
Nynex: no ):
Shadow Grundo: Aww. Poor you. Guess I’m better at dancing than you too.
Shadow Grundo: *dances*
Shadow Grundo: Can you sing?
Shadow Grundo: I can’t.
Shadow Grundo: Oops, I lied.
Shadow Grundo: That’s a nice coffee mug you’ve got on your desk. ^_^

Nynex: O:
Nynex: well. I did just go get a bottle of water.

Shadow Grundo: I meant bottle of water. Yes. I did. Stupid keyboard.
Nynex: yes.
Shadow Grundo: Yup
Shadow Grundo: *watches stalker cameras*
Shadow Grundo: That looks like some good water.

Nynex: it is.
Shadow Grundo: I bet.
Nynex: I put one of those crystal light mixes in it.
Nynex: it’s strawberry :D

Shadow Grundo: I know.
Shadow Grundo: I watched you do it. >=D

Nynex: from the pink color and all
Shadow Grundo: Yup.
Shadow Grundo: Your favorite color is pink, isn’t it? You have lots of pink stuff in your house.
Shadow Grundo: You have something that’s white too.
Shadow Grundo: And also something black. And something green too.

Nynex: yes yes
Shadow Grundo: Yup yup.
Shadow Grundo: I also know you have a computer in your house.
Shadow Grundo: I’m so good at this, aren’t I?

Nynex: yus. it’s amazing.
Shadow Grundo: I know you don’t sleep either. o: You must be a robot.
Shadow Grundo: I haven’t any proof of that yet though…

Nynex: guess you’ll have to keep track in your stalker cameras
Shadow Grundo: Yes I will.
Shadow Grundo: I also see you have something above you.
Shadow Grundo: A roof maybe?

Nynex: yes.
Shadow Grundo: And I think I see some walls too.
Shadow Grundo: And a ceiling fan.

Nynex: wow.
Shadow Grundo: And maybe even some windows.
Nynex: you’ve got a good camera
Shadow Grundo: And probably a door.
Shadow Grundo: I know. =D

Nynex: door is hard to see
Nynex: it’s around the corner

Shadow Grundo: I have more than one. >=D
Shadow Grundo: *100
Shadow Grundo: I know. It’s amazing isn’t it?
Shadow Grundo: They were on sale at Toys-R-Us.
Shadow Grundo: Uh, I mean, Stalkers-R-Us.
Shadow Grundo: Yup. That’s what I meant.
Shadow Grundo: Bad keyboard.
Shadow Grundo: Typing things I don’t want to say…
Shadow Grundo: Let’s play the not-a-game game again.
Shadow Grundo: Darn.

Nynex: ):
Shadow Grundo: You lost again.
Nynex: I suck at that game
Shadow Grundo: Totally.
Nynex: maybe you could teach me how to play
Shadow Grundo: I am so crafty. >=D
Shadow Grundo: Nope.
Shadow Grundo: I never give my secrets away
Shadow Grundo: But, if you want, I could give you a rule.
Shadow Grundo: The other person ALWAYS loses. No matter what.

Nynex: that seems fair.
Shadow Grundo: Yep. It is.

Categories: AIM, Neolodge, Random
  1. September 1, 2007 at 8:04 am

    Forte:
    HAHAHAHAHA. LMAO :]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

