Home > Neolodge, Random > Annoyed For Dummies – For the General Pest in You.

Annoyed For Dummies – For the General Pest in You.

Mood: RAWR!
Music: Maaya Sakamoto – Platinum

I love conversations that go absolutely no where. ^^

Matchu: I have come to annoy you,
Matchu: Prepare to be annoyed.
Ny: okay
Matchu: Are you ready?
Ny: yes
Matchu: Are you sure?
Ny: yes
Matchu: Are you positive?
Ny: indeed
Matchu: Are you sure that you’re positive?
Ny: almost
Matchu: :O
Ny: o:
Matchu: That’s not good enough.
Matchu: You’ll need to do better than that.
Ny: okay. fine. Yes. :D
Matchu: …
Matchu: …are you sure?
Ny: as sure as I can be.
Matchu: How sure can you be?
Ny: as sure as you need me to be.
Matchu: But I need you to be completely sure.
Ny: then thats how sure I am
Ny: :D
Matchu: Sure?
Ny: mmhmm
Matchu: Positive?
Ny: absolutely
Matchu: Negative?
Ny: does not apply
Matchu: Yes it does o:
Ny: when? D:
Matchu: 4eva
Ny: oh.
Matchu: yah.
Ny: okay then
Matchu: So you are negative?
Ny: only when it applies
Matchu: Do you think it applies now?
Ny: that I’m not sure about D:
Matchu: Then you can’t be annoyed D:
Ny: .______________.
Ny: I think it’s too late for that
Matchu: ;D
Ny: so I was sure
Matchu: That or I lied.
Ny: or I could be bluffing
Matchu: Or something or other.
Ny: undoubtabley
Matchu: I doubt it.
Ny: well thats no fun
Matchu: Oh. Sorry.
Ny: you should be o:
;D So thanks for being annoying and enjoy your Ornage

Categories: Neolodge, Random
  1. September 1, 2007 at 8:03 am

    Trewq:
    :o, nice one Matchu :P. Way to annoy Nynex, though I bet she actually had tons of fun pointing and laughing at you :D.

    Though way to make Nynex’s awesome blog :o.

  2. September 1, 2007 at 8:03 am

    Matchu:
    Yeah, I know. I is special ;D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

