Home > Neolodge, Random > The Adventures of Dr. Axel and Nurse Ny

The Adventures of Dr. Axel and Nurse Ny

Mood: Squee!
Music: Uliya Savicheva – Proshay Moya Lubov

Hmmm, random chat time. If you’ve ever been to an AIM chat, you might have been subject to a time when the chat becomes totally dead. Axel usually brings out his Defibrillator in hopes to resurrect the chat. Granted Axel has no PHD, and has been known to cause great catastrophes, like killing innocent victims. D:

This is one of those random moments when a chat died.

Dr. Axel, played by Axel.

Nurse Ny, played by Nynex

and a guest victim, played by William.


Axel: Noooo
Axel: Don’t die chat!
Axel: *gets out defibrilator*
Axel: MWAHAHHA
Axel: I mean…
Axel: Nurse :o. Prepare the victim for surgery!
Axel: patient* :-)
Axel: Nursee… I’m calling you in the chat :o

Nynex: o=
Axel: Scapel :D

Nynex: scapel
Axel: Chainsaw :D
Nynex: chainsaw
Axel: DEFIBRILATOR =D
Nynex: defibrilator
Nynex: doctor, it doesn’t look good D:

Axel: No it doesn’t
Axel: So there’s only one thing left to do

Nynex: only a 30% chance of recovery
Axel: Nurse! You go haggle with the necrophiliacs and I’ll take care of the victim =D
Axel: patient* :-)

Nynex: Yes
Nynex: it was a failure doctor D:

Axel: The necrophiliacs didn’t accept credit cards =(?
Nynex: no
Axel: Darn :-(
Axel: Hmm…
Axel: I FOUND THE VICTIM’S WALLET :D

Nynex: =D
Axel: patient* :-)
Axel: Wait a minute
Axel: I’m dumb =(
Axel: The necrophiliacs would be paying us =P

Nynex: XD
Axel: But we can still keep the wallet =)
Nynex: Wait, the victim is a male?
Nynex: Patient*

Axel: I don’t know… I don’t check these things o_o
Nynex: But you’re the doctor o=
Axel: We’ll ask the necrophiliacs when they’re done =)
Nynex: okay
Axel: NO SUBETA DIED D:
Axel: WAIT SHE’S BREATHING :D
Axel: Beep
Axel: Beep
Axel: Beep

Nynex: or we can check their personal belongings
Axel: BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP
Axel: NO! NURSE WE LOST HER D:

Nynex: D:
Axel: And I didn’t finish my restock list :-(!
Nynex: time of death?
Axel: 11:36 PM :-(
Axel: …I think =)
Axel: No
Axel: Technically it was 11:35
Axel: And if we’re wrong we can just say we rounded to the nearest number =)

Nynex: next of kin?
Axel: Subeto. Her long lost husband
Axel: She also had a sister named Mara and a brother named Neo

Nynex: o=
Axel: Mara and Neo Pets
Nynex: yes
William has entered the room.
Nynex: OMG AXEL
William: o.o
Nynex: LIFE!!
Axel: :o!
Axel: Noo!
Axel: The necrophiliacs don’t do refunds D:

Nynex: XD
Nynex: they are hard to bargain with too

Axel: I know D:

– Hope you enjoyed our random moments. =)

Categories: Neolodge, Random
  1. September 1, 2007 at 8:00 am

    Axel
    We should get awards for being so great at surgery =). Well… we got one once before but I think I mistaked it with a heart. Hey Nynex… I need you to schedule an appointment with Mrs Johnson. I think she has something of ours =).

  2. September 1, 2007 at 8:00 am

    Yes!
    Now where did I put her records? …..

  3. September 1, 2007 at 8:00 am

    Axel:
    Uh oh… I think we left them in Mr. Brown.

  4. September 1, 2007 at 8:00 am

    William:
    Only one thing to say:

    o.o

    xD

  5. September 1, 2007 at 8:00 am

    Quinn:
    o_o Man I wish I had been there. =P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

